leadership team

Aaron Timm

Chief Executive Officer

Ralph Reyes

Chief Financial Officer

Richard Walovitch, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer

Matt Heggem

Vice President, Program Management

Rona Osmani

Vice President, Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

Jenny Borovac

Vice President, Engineering and Data Management

Victoria Swanson

Sr. Director of Administration and Operations

Julianna Collins

Director of Client Services

Heather Flynn, PhD

Sr. Director Scientific Operations

Contact Us